隐私政策

我们对隐私的承诺
您的隐私权对我们至关重要。为更好地保护您的隐私,我们在这份通告中解释了我们的在线资料使用规范和您可选择的资料收集和使用方式。

收集的信息
本通告适用于所有收集或提交至Jetcraft网站的资料。在一些页面上, 您可以通过提出请求并注册来获取材料。这些页面上收集的个人信息类型为姓名、职位、公司名称、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码、传真号码及您感兴趣的飞机。

使用信息的方式
我们仅在向您发送您请求获取的信息时使用您提供的个人资料。我们不会与第三方分享这一信息。

我们使用回信地址来回复收到的电子邮件。此类地址和与我方签约的电子邮件发布供应商共享,但不用于其它目的,也不与其他第三方共享。

如您想收到我们新产品和服务的更新信息,可在我们的网站上注册。仅当您填写了注册表格,您在我们网站上提交的信息才会用于发送新产品和服务的更新信息。我们的电邮包含退订选项。我们尊重任何选择退出进一步电邮沟通的要求。Jetcraft  承诺会全力保护您的个人资料并遵守欧盟《通用数据保护条例》。 如需要管理订阅偏好或取消订阅请访问 https://www.jetcraft.com/preferences/

最后,在给您机会选择退出或禁止无关使用之前,我们绝不会以与上述内容无关的方式使用或共享在线提供给我们的可识别个人信息。

对数据安全的承诺
为防止未授权获取信息、保持数据准确性并确保正确使用信息,我们已采取了恰当的操作、电子和管理程序来确保我们线上收集信息的安全。

Cookie政策
Cookie是当您访问一些网站时储存在您电脑中的非常小的文本文件。使用此网站即表示您同意我们使用cookie,包括在您的设备上创建和读取cookie。您可以随时通过您的浏览器设置选择限制或禁用cookie。您可以禁用任何已储存在您电脑中的cookie,但这可能使我们的网站无法正常运行。我们使用的两种cookie均为用于识别您电脑功能的Cookie,从而使我们可以在网站上定制您的用户体验。我们用这些cookie来 1)记录并保存您查看的飞机列表,网站因此能确认推荐哪架相似飞机,以及 2)记录并保存您标记为“喜爱”的飞机,当您访问您喜爱的页面时,我们会参考该cookie的信息。

第三方(如网站分析服务或表单提交服务)可以使用性能Cookies告知我们网站的使用情况并帮助我们优化站点。我们可能收到来自第三方的服务,其中包括网站分析和表单详情。

在线追踪
我们目前不支持从某个浏览器或其他禁用机制发来的“不要追踪”请求。我们确实在使用第三方软件来追踪用户表现,从而告知我们如何使网站对客户更有意义且更易于使用。请参考上述Cookie政策。

链接
此网站可能包含连接至其它站点的链接。请注意,Jetcraft不负责此类其它网站的隐私保护。

对儿童隐私的承诺
本网站非为13岁以下儿童而设计。我们不会收集或保留我们所知的任何13岁以下人员的可识别个人信息。

如何联系我们
若您对隐私政策有其它疑问或担忧,请致电+1 919 941 8400。

Privacy Policy

Our commitment to privacy
Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy, we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used.

The information we collect
This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the Jetcraft website. On some pages, you can make requests and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected on these pages are name, company, country, email address, phone number, and aircraft of interest.

The way we use information
We use the information you provide about yourself when placing an inquiry only to send you the requested information. We do not share this information with outside parties.

We use return email addresses to answer the email we receive. Such addresses are shared with our contracted email broadcast vendors, but not used for any other purpose and are not shared with any other outside parties.

You can register with our website if you would like to receive updates on our new products and services. Information you submit on our website will not be used for this purpose unless you fill out the registration form.  Our email communication contains the option to opt-out. We respect any request to opt-out of further email communication.

Finally, we never use or share the personally identifiable information provided to us online in ways unrelated to the ones described above without also providing you an opportunity to opt out or otherwise prohibit such unrelated uses.

Our commitment to data security
To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Cookie Policy
Cookies are very small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit some websites. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies, including setting and reading cookies on your device.  You can choose to restrict or block cookies through your browser settings at any time.  You can disable any cookies already stored on your computer, but these may stop our website from functioning properly. Both of the cookies used by us are Functionality Cookies used to help identify your computer so we can tailor your user experience on the website. We use these cookies to 1) record and save the aircraft listings that you have viewed so that the site can tailor which similar aircraft to suggest, and 2) record and save the aircraft that you have marked as a “favorite”, we then reference this cookie when you visit your favorites page.

Third parties (like website analysis services or form submission services) may use Performance Cookies to inform us of how the website is used and to help us improve the site. We may receive services from these third parties including website analytics and form details.

Online Tracking
We do not currently honor Do Not Track requests that are sent from a browser or other blocking mechanisms. We do use a third party software to track user behavior which will inform us on how to make the website more relevant and easier to use for our customers. Please reference our Cookie Police above.

Links
This website may contain links to other sites. Please be aware that Jetcraft is not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites.

Our commitment to children’s privacy
This website is not intended or designed to attract children under the age of 13. We do not collect or maintain personally identifiable data from any person we know to be under the age of 13.

How to contact us
Should you have other questions or concerns about these privacy policies, please call us at +1 919 941 8400.