策划 完美销售

通过Jetcraft出售飞机意味着可以受益于我们积累了50余年的专业技能。您可以享有我们与可靠买家的密切联系、独家全球市场信息,以及包括直接收入我方库存的灵活选择权。我们的销售代表、销售支持人员和营销专业人士组成的国际团队不仅可以为您提供销售需要的资源,还会制定基于您的飞机特点和个人目标的独特销售策略。不论您需要补充机型还是升级现有飞机,我们都能为之定价、营销并谈判达成符合您目标的交易。

让您的飞机 在当今市场一飞冲天

了解您的飞机在今日市场上的真正价值是向成功销售迈出的关键第一步。我们的航空顾问用丰富的销售经验熟练评估飞机,以确定您的喷气机或直升机的销路。我们把从保修规格、维护程序、核心组件到当前性能的每个变量都考虑在内,从而提出最划算的方案帮助您的飞机以合宜的价格吸引到合适的买家。

延伸您的 覆盖范围

实战专家

Jetcraft真正的销售力量来自我们的销售团队。我们多年的航空经验带来了世界一流的可靠商务伙伴和回头客。我们不仅与潜在买家建立了联系,而且在全球建立了20个销售代表办事处,这让我们对世界各地的趋势和买家了如指掌。我们紧跟国际市场脉搏,利用自身的产业情报锁定能成功售出您飞机的合适区域。

向世界宣布 您的货物清单

我们为您提供大量在线资源,帮助您出售飞机。我们有世界最大的在线库存之一,并采用了沉浸式体验网站设计,包括给潜在买家准备的交互式360度内部视图、视频、专业摄影、专属手机应用以及完整的飞机细节。除了上架销售您的飞机之外,我们还通过大量的推销电邮和全方位的线上广告给予您最大程度的曝光。

成就 完美交易

一旦我们锁定潜在买家,即启动收尾程序。由于需要谈判并评估财务可行性,买卖双方经常沟通十分关键。我们处理全球金融机构、律师和航空局要求的所有收尾文件,管理您的销售和付款条件并简化程序。

联系我们 世界一流的销售团队

Planning the perfect sale

Selling with Jetcraft means benefiting from over 50 years of expertise. Take advantage of our strong relationships with reliable buyers, our unique global market intelligence, and flexible options that include selling directly to our inventory. Our international team of sales representatives, sales support staff and marketing professionals not only provide you with the resources you need to sell, but also create a unique sales strategy based on your aircraft and individual objectives. Whether your focus is on complementing or upgrading your current aircraft, we can price, market, and negotiate a sale that meets your goals.

Preparing your aircraft to take off in today’s market

Knowing the true value of your aircraft in today’s marketplace is an essential first step toward a successful sale. Our aviation consultants utilize their extensive sales history and skillfully evaluate your aircraft to determine the salability of your jet or helicopter. We take every variable into account; from warranty specifications to maintenance programs, core components and current performance, so we can suggest the most cost-effective solutions to help your aircraft attract the right buyer at the right price.

Extending your reach

Experts on the ground

The true selling power of Jetcraft comes from our sales team. Our years of aviation experience have resulted in a world-class roster of reliable business partners and repeat clientele. Not only do we have established relationships with potential buyers, but our representatives are located in 20 offices across the world, giving us unmatched access to trends and buyers in every corner of the globe. We have our fingers on the pulse of the international market and can use our industry intelligence to find the right region in which to successfully sell your aircraft.

Announce your listing to the world

We give you access to our extensive online resources to help sell your aircraft. Our online inventory is one of the largest in the world and features some of the most immersive web features available, including interactive 360 interior views, videos, professional photographs, a dedicated mobile app, and complete aircraft details for potential buyers. In addition to listing your aircraft, we market it through our broad email lists and comprehensive online advertising to give you maximum exposure.

Landing the perfect deal

Once we’ve located your potential buyers, the closing process is set in motion. Constant communication between buyer and seller is key as offers are negotiated and evaluated for financial viability. We manage your sale and payment terms, simplifying the process as we handle all of the closing documentation required by financial institutions, attorneys, and aviation authorities worldwide.

Connect with our world-class sales team