遍及全球

超过55年,我们在商务航空领域提供的卓越服务为我们不断带来众多忠实客户。我们行业领先的市场调研能力以及销售、市场营销和交易管理的专家团队是您顺利完成交易的坚实后盾。

我们在全球开设超过 20 个分部,拥有特别的能力在所有关键地区提供及时的市场情报。我们在设计交易结构时努力将全球视角与个人见解完美结合,至始至终都有可跨境高效工作的人员为您服务。

高效、灵活的购买选择和丰富的库存使Jetcraft成为⾏业领导者。我们充满热情的航空专家团队以及我们的战略方法和以行动为导向的思维方式使得我们成为飞机销售、收购和交易行业的全球领导者。

业绩是最好的证明。

我们在过去的 55 年中始终保持稳定增长,在最近 10 年中我们完成了 550+ 宗交易,价值高达 100 亿美元,即使在航空业低谷期我们也取得了不小的进步。



Jetcraft-graph-v4 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 BILLIONS $ $0.2B $0.4B $0.6B $0.8B $0.0B $1.2B $1.4B $1.6B $1.8B $2.0B $1.0B 23 36 45 53 57 60 65 72 85 93 GROSS TRANSACTION VALUE (HISTORICAL AVG.) UNITS SOLD

购买 飞机

找到最适合您的飞机从了解您的个性化需求开始。我们的销售团队将在飞机选择和购买过程中引导您,以确保您的购置符合您当前及长远需求。

了解更多详情


出售 飞机

您可充分受益于我们与可靠买家的密切联系、独家全球市场信息,以及包括直接收入我方库存的灵活选择权。

了解更多详情
Close

知识

我们力求用自身的非凡经验和知识让我们的客户受益。因此我们开发了各种独家线上资源和具备深刻见解的文章,为您提供正在寻找的信息。

了解更多信息

A GLOBAL WINGSPAN

For over 55 years, our clients continue to return to us because of the unique services we offer in business aviation. Our industry leading market research capabilities and experts in sales, marketing and deal management guarantee you access to the support needed for a smooth transaction.

With more than 20 offices worldwide, we have a unique ability to provide timely market intelligence in every critical locale. We put the same combination of worldwide perspective and individualized insight to work in structuring your transaction, always backed by the resources to work efficiently across borders.

Experience the efficiency, flexible purchasing options and extensive inventory that have made Jetcraft a leader in the industry. A passionate team of aviation experts, our strategic approach and action-oriented thinking have made us the global leader in aircraft sales, acquisitions and trades.

RESULTS THAT SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.

We have seen consistent growth over our 55 years of experience, achieving 550+ transactions and $10 billion+ in value over the last 10 years with steady growth during the worst business downturn in aviation history.



Jetcraft-graph-v4 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 BILLIONS $ $0.2B $0.4B $0.6B $0.8B $0.0B $1.2B $1.4B $1.6B $1.8B $2.0B $1.0B 23 36 45 53 57 60 65 72 85 93 GROSS TRANSACTION VALUE (HISTORICAL AVG.) UNITS SOLD

Buying an aircraft

Finding the right aircraft starts with understanding the best fit for your individual needs. Our sales team will guide you through the buying process and aircraft options to make sure your acquisition meets your requirements today, and in the long term.

Learn more


Selling an aircraft

Take advantage of our strong relationships with reliable buyers, unique global market intelligence, and flexible options that include selling directly to our inventory.

Learn more
Close

Knowledge

We aim to use our exceptional experience and knowledge to benefit all our customers. That’s why we’ve developed a variety of exclusive online resources and insightful articles to provide you with the information you’re looking for.

Learn More